Free shipping from 70 euros of purchases

10% discount on your first purchase

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Description

A certified organic shampoo, based on mild surfactants, natural ingredients and probiotic active ingredients that gently purifies the scalp while regulating perspiration and excess sebum. It preserves the natural volume of the hair throughout the day. The effectiveness of this shampoo lies in a complex of probiotic and plant active ingredients regulating the secretion of sebum and perspiration of the scalp. The hair is clean longer, the volume is preserved and the formula with its natural extracts of aloe vera and sage helps regulate sweat and sebum secretions and provides an intense feeling of freshness throughout the day.1

Perspiration like sebum changes the pH of the skin, promoting bacterial development. The salts contained in the sweat dry out the hair.

To keep a healthy scalp and hair, a shampoo is therefore necessary after each sports session. The Volumizing Fraicheur shampoo formula has been designed for gentle cleansing that preserves the balance of skin and hair.

Its probiotic complex rebalances, hydrates and protects the scalp stressed by excess sweat and sebum.

Volumizing Refreshing Shampoo - natural

Regular price €14,00
Unit price
per 

Natural shampoo that combines mild surfactants, natural extracts of aloe vera and sage, probiotic and prebiotic active ingredients to regulate scalp perspiration and sebum, purify the skin and preserve the natural volume of the hair.

Fresh scent - scalps suffering from lack of volume, excess sebum or excessive sweating
200ml bottle

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free shipping from 70 €

Besoins d'aide? Contactez-nous

Description

A certified organic shampoo, based on mild surfactants, natural ingredients and probiotic active ingredients that gently purifies the scalp while regulating perspiration and excess sebum. It preserves the natural volume of the hair throughout the day. The effectiveness of this shampoo lies in a complex of probiotic and plant active ingredients regulating the secretion of sebum and perspiration of the scalp. The hair is clean longer, the volume is preserved and the formula with its natural extracts of aloe vera and sage helps regulate sweat and sebum secretions and provides an intense feeling of freshness throughout the day.1

Perspiration like sebum changes the pH of the skin, promoting bacterial development. The salts contained in the sweat dry out the hair.

To keep a healthy scalp and hair, a shampoo is therefore necessary after each sports session. The Volumizing Fraicheur shampoo formula has been designed for gentle cleansing that preserves the balance of skin and hair.

Its probiotic complex rebalances, hydrates and protects the scalp stressed by excess sweat and sebum.

ETYHIC

Responsible and natural labeled cosmetics

PRO MICROBIOME

Cosmetic that keeps skin alive

FRANCE MADE

Innovation et savoir faire 100% français

Our promises

Cosmetic treatments based on natural plant active ingredients that preserve the skin's microbiome

Suitable for sensitive and fragile skin

Ingredients certified Cosmos, vegan and not tested on animals

Formulated in our workshop in Paris with traceability of the origin of all ingredients

Preserve our microbiome

App section

Expédition gratuite dès 70 euros d'achats

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Description

Un shampoing certifié Bio, à base de tensioactifs doux, d'ingrédients naturels et d'actifs probiotiques qui purifie le cuir chevelu en douceur tout en régulant la transpiration et l’excès de sébum. Il préserve le volume naturel des cheveux tout au long de la journée. L'efficacité de ce shampoing réside dans un complexe d'actifs probiotiques et végétaux régulant la sécrétion de sébum et de transpiration du cuir chevelu. Les cheveux sont propres plus longtemps, le volume est préservé et la formule avec ses extraits naturels d'aloe vera et de sauge aident à réguler les sécrétions de sueur et de sébum et apporte une sensation de fraîcheur intense tout au long de la journée.1

La transpiration comme le sébum modifie le pH de la peau, favorisant le développement bactérien. Les sels contenus dans la sueur assèchent les cheveux.

Pour garder un cuir chevelu et des cheveux en bonne santé, un shampoing est donc nécessaire après chaque séance de sport. La formule du shampoing Fraicheur Volumateur a été conçue pour un lavage en douceur qui préserve l'équilibre de la peau et des cheveux.

Son complexe probiotique rééquilibre, hydrate et protège le cuir chevelu stressé par l'excès de sueur et de sébum.

Shampoing Fraîcheur volumateur - naturel

Prix normal €11,67
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Shampoing naturel qui associe tensio-actifs doux, extraits naturels d'aloe vera et de sauge, actifs probiotiques et prébiotiques pour réguler la transpiration du cuir chevelu et le sébum, purifier la peau et préserver le volume naturel des cheveux.

Parfum frais - cuirs chevelus souffrant de manque de volume, d'excès de sébum ou de transpiration excessive
Flacon 200 ml

Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Expédition gratuite dès 70 €

Besoins d'aide? Contactez-nous

Description

Un shampoing certifié Bio, à base de tensioactifs doux, d'ingrédients naturels et d'actifs probiotiques qui purifie le cuir chevelu en douceur tout en régulant la transpiration et l’excès de sébum. Il préserve le volume naturel des cheveux tout au long de la journée. L'efficacité de ce shampoing réside dans un complexe d'actifs probiotiques et végétaux régulant la sécrétion de sébum et de transpiration du cuir chevelu. Les cheveux sont propres plus longtemps, le volume est préservé et la formule avec ses extraits naturels d'aloe vera et de sauge aident à réguler les sécrétions de sueur et de sébum et apporte une sensation de fraîcheur intense tout au long de la journée.1

La transpiration comme le sébum modifie le pH de la peau, favorisant le développement bactérien. Les sels contenus dans la sueur assèchent les cheveux.

Pour garder un cuir chevelu et des cheveux en bonne santé, un shampoing est donc nécessaire après chaque séance de sport. La formule du shampoing Fraicheur Volumateur a été conçue pour un lavage en douceur qui préserve l'équilibre de la peau et des cheveux.

Son complexe probiotique rééquilibre, hydrate et protège le cuir chevelu stressé par l'excès de sueur et de sébum.

ENGAGÉE

Cosmétique responsable et labellisée naturelle

MICROBIOME FRIENDLY

Cosmétique qui maintient une peau vivante

FRANÇAISE

Innovation et savoir faire 100% français

Nos promesses

Des soins cosmétiques à base d'actifs végétaux et probiotiques naturels qui préservent le microbiome de la peau

Adaptés aux peaux sensibles et fragiles

Sans ingrédients controversés ou d'origine animale

Formulés avec amour dans notre atelier à Paris

Préservons notre microbiome