Free shipping from 70 euros of purchases

10% discount on your first purchase

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Description

La Bulle hydratante is a double action treatment, with these ultra-gentle coconut-based surfactants and its fermented cotton hydrolate, it cleanses while avoiding cellular stress and dehydration caused by overly detergent cleansing formulas.

With its acid pH and these ultra-mild surfactants, it preserves the integrity of the hydrolipidic film. What it does for the protection of the microbiome Enriched with prebiotic (inulin) favorable to the development of good bacteria and with probiotics that regulate opportunistic bacteria, it reinforces the natural immunity of the skin often weakened by conventional hygiene products.

Sale

LA Bulle hydratante - cleanser for fragile skin

Regular price €22,00 €18,00 18% off
Unit price
per 

Face moisturizing cleansing jelly
Ultra soft, the moisturizing bubble ensures perfect facial hygiene while preserving the natural pH and sebum balance of the skin. With its airy foam, it gently removes make-up, impurities and pollution while intensely hydrating the skin.

Dry, to very dry or atopic skin
150ml pump bottle

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free shipping from 70 €

Besoins d'aide? Contactez-nous

Description

La Bulle hydratante is a double action treatment, with these ultra-gentle coconut-based surfactants and its fermented cotton hydrolate, it cleanses while avoiding cellular stress and dehydration caused by overly detergent cleansing formulas.

With its acid pH and these ultra-mild surfactants, it preserves the integrity of the hydrolipidic film. What it does for the protection of the microbiome Enriched with prebiotic (inulin) favorable to the development of good bacteria and with probiotics that regulate opportunistic bacteria, it reinforces the natural immunity of the skin often weakened by conventional hygiene products.

ETYHIC

Responsible and natural labeled cosmetics

PRO MICROBIOME

Cosmetic that keeps skin alive

FRANCE MADE

Innovation et savoir faire 100% français

Our promises

Cosmetic treatments based on natural plant active ingredients that preserve the skin's microbiome

Suitable for sensitive and fragile skin

Ingredients certified Cosmos, vegan and not tested on animals

Formulated in our workshop in Paris with traceability of the origin of all ingredients

Preserve our microbiome

App section

Expédition gratuite dès 70 euros d'achats

Remise de 10% sur votre premier achat

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Description

La bulle hydratante est un soin double action, avec ces tensio-actifs ultra doux à base de coco et son hydrolat de coton fermenté, elle nettoie en évitant le stress cellulaire et la déshydratation provoquée par les formules nettoyantes trop détergentes.

Avec son pH acide et ces tensio-actifs ultra-doux, elle préserve l’intégrité du film hydrolipidique. Ce qu’elle fait pour la protection du microbiome Enrichie en prébiotique (inuline) favorable au développement des bonnes bactéries et en probiotiques régulateurs des bactéries opportunistes, elle renforce l’immunité naturelle de la peau souvent affaiblie par les produits d’hygiène classiques.

En vente

LA Bulle hydratante - nettoyant pour peaux fragiles

Prix normal €22,00 €18,00 18% de réduction
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Gelée nettoyante hydratante visage
Ultra douce, la bulle hydratante assure une hygiène parfaite du visage tout en préservant l’équilibre naturel du pH et du sébum de la peau. Avec sa mousse aérienne, elle élimine en douceur le maquillage, les impuretés et la pollution tout en hydratant intensément la peau.

Peau sèche, à très sèche ou atopique
Flacon pompe 150 ml

Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Expédition gratuite dès 70 €

Besoins d'aide? Contactez-nous

Description

La bulle hydratante est un soin double action, avec ces tensio-actifs ultra doux à base de coco et son hydrolat de coton fermenté, elle nettoie en évitant le stress cellulaire et la déshydratation provoquée par les formules nettoyantes trop détergentes.

Avec son pH acide et ces tensio-actifs ultra-doux, elle préserve l’intégrité du film hydrolipidique. Ce qu’elle fait pour la protection du microbiome Enrichie en prébiotique (inuline) favorable au développement des bonnes bactéries et en probiotiques régulateurs des bactéries opportunistes, elle renforce l’immunité naturelle de la peau souvent affaiblie par les produits d’hygiène classiques.

ETYHIQUE

Cosmétique responsable et labellisée naturelle

PRO MICROBIOME

Cosmétique qui maintient une peau vivante

FRANCE MADE

Innovation et savoir faire 100% français

Nos promesses

Des soins cosmétiques à base d'actifs végétaux et probiotiques naturels qui préservent le microbiome de la peau

Adaptés aux peaux sensibles et fragiles

Sans ingrédients controversés ou d'origine animale

Formulés avec amour dans notre atelier à Paris

Préservons notre microbiome

App section