Free shipping from 70 euros of purchases

10% discount on your first purchase

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Description

With its ultra-gentle surfactants and fermented bamboo hydrosol, the purifying bubble cleanses while strengthening the skin's hydration. Fermented White Willow reduces inflammation, captures free radicals to fight oxidative stress, accelerates cell turnover and increases skin density.
Sale

La Bulle purifiante - face cleansing jelly

Regular price €22,00 €18,00 18% off
Unit price
per 

Ultra fresh and gentle, the Purifying Bubble detoxifies the skin, reduces imperfections and rebalances the skin flora. Used daily, this cleansing treatment acts as a gentle micropeeling that eliminates impurities, tightens pores and purifies the skin. A real moment of care and pleasure that boosts the skin's defenses and soothes sensitive skin.

Imperfection-prone, acne-prone skin
150ml bottle

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free shipping from 70 €

Besoins d'aide? Contactez-nous

Description

With its ultra-gentle surfactants and fermented bamboo hydrosol, the purifying bubble cleanses while strengthening the skin's hydration. Fermented White Willow reduces inflammation, captures free radicals to fight oxidative stress, accelerates cell turnover and increases skin density.

ETYHIC

Responsible and natural labeled cosmetics

PRO MICROBIOME

Cosmetic that keeps skin alive

FRANCE MADE

Innovation et savoir faire 100% français

Our promises

Cosmetic treatments based on natural plant active ingredients that preserve the skin's microbiome

Suitable for sensitive and fragile skin

Ingredients certified Cosmos, vegan and not tested on animals

Formulated in our workshop in Paris with traceability of the origin of all ingredients

Preserve our microbiome

App section

Expédition gratuite dès 70 euros d'achats

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Description

Avec ses tensio-actifs ultra doux et son hydrolat de bambou fermenté, la bulle purifiante nettoie tout en renforçant l’hydratation de la peau. Le saule blanc fermenté réduit l’inflammation, capture les radicaux libres pour lutter contre le stress oxydatif, accélère le renouvellement cellulaire et augmente la densité de la peau.

La Bulle purifiante - gelée nettoyante visage

Prix normal €20,83
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Ultra fraîche et douce, la Bulle Purifiante détoxifie la peau, réduit les imperfections et rééquilibre la flore cutané. Utilisé au quotidien, ce soin nettoyant agit comme un micropeeling doux qui élimine les impuretés, resserre les pores et assainit la peau. Un vrai moment de soin et de plaisir qui booste les défenses de la peau et apaise les peaux sensibles.

Peau à imperfections, à tendance acnéique
Flacon 150 ml

Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Expédition gratuite dès 70 €

Besoins d'aide? Contactez-nous

Description

Avec ses tensio-actifs ultra doux et son hydrolat de bambou fermenté, la bulle purifiante nettoie tout en renforçant l’hydratation de la peau. Le saule blanc fermenté réduit l’inflammation, capture les radicaux libres pour lutter contre le stress oxydatif, accélère le renouvellement cellulaire et augmente la densité de la peau.

ENGAGÉE

Cosmétique responsable et labellisée naturelle

MICROBIOME FRIENDLY

Cosmétique qui maintient une peau vivante

FRANÇAISE

Innovation et savoir faire 100% français

Nos promesses

Des soins cosmétiques à base d'actifs végétaux et probiotiques naturels qui préservent le microbiome de la peau

Adaptés aux peaux sensibles et fragiles

Sans ingrédients controversés ou d'origine animale

Formulés avec amour dans notre atelier à Paris

Préservons notre microbiome