Free shipping from 70 euros of purchases

10% discount on your first purchase

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Description

An oil that turns into milk on contact with moistened skin and dissolves all traces of make-up (even the most stubborn) without rubbing. It removes dirt and dead cells without drying out the skin. Ideal as the first step in a cleansing routine before the moisturizing .

Fragrance-free and naturally rich in vitamin E, the silky oil helps reduce oxidative stress in cells and preserves the natural pH of the skin. It is particularly suitable for sensitive and reactive skin.

Sale

L'huile soyeuse - make-up remover for sensitive skin

Regular price €22,00 €18,00 18% off
Unit price
per 

Gentle make-up remover thanks to a complex of 3 cold-pressed organic oils. The oil turns into a milky solution on contact with water, attracts impurities, effectively removes make-up from the face and eyes.

Atopic and sensitive skin
100ml glass pump bottle

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free shipping from 70 €

Besoins d'aide? Contactez-nous

Description

An oil that turns into milk on contact with moistened skin and dissolves all traces of make-up (even the most stubborn) without rubbing. It removes dirt and dead cells without drying out the skin. Ideal as the first step in a cleansing routine before the moisturizing .

Fragrance-free and naturally rich in vitamin E, the silky oil helps reduce oxidative stress in cells and preserves the natural pH of the skin. It is particularly suitable for sensitive and reactive skin.

ETYHIC

Responsible and natural labeled cosmetics

PRO MICROBIOME

Cosmetic that keeps skin alive

FRANCE MADE

Innovation et savoir faire 100% français

Our promises

Cosmetic treatments based on natural plant active ingredients that preserve the skin's microbiome

Suitable for sensitive and fragile skin

Ingredients certified Cosmos, vegan and not tested on animals

Formulated in our workshop in Paris with traceability of the origin of all ingredients

Preserve our microbiome

App section

Expédition gratuite dès 70 euros d'achats

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Description

Une huile qui se transforme en lait au contact de la peau humidifiée et dissout toutes les traces de maquillage (même les plus tenaces) sans frotter. Elle décolle saletés et cellules mortes sans assécher la peau. Idéale en première étape d'une routine assainissante avant la bulle hydratante ou purifiante.

Sans parfum et naturellement riche en vitamine E, l'huile soyeuse participe à une réduction du stress oxydatif des cellules et préserve le pH naturel de la peau. Elle convient particulièrement aux peaux sensibles et réactives.

En vente

L'Huile soyeuse - démaquillant pour peaux sensibles

Prix normal €21,67 €18,33 15% de réduction
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Un pouvoir démaquillant doux grâce à un complexe de 3 huiles bio pressées à froid. L'huile se transforme en une solution lactée au contact de l'eau attire les impuretés, démaquille efficacement visage et yeux.

Peaux atopiques et sensibles
Flacon pompe spray en verre 50 ml

Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Expédition gratuite dès 70 €

Besoins d'aide? Contactez-nous

Description

Une huile qui se transforme en lait au contact de la peau humidifiée et dissout toutes les traces de maquillage (même les plus tenaces) sans frotter. Elle décolle saletés et cellules mortes sans assécher la peau. Idéale en première étape d'une routine assainissante avant la bulle hydratante ou purifiante.

Sans parfum et naturellement riche en vitamine E, l'huile soyeuse participe à une réduction du stress oxydatif des cellules et préserve le pH naturel de la peau. Elle convient particulièrement aux peaux sensibles et réactives.

ENGAGÉE

Cosmétique responsable et labellisée naturelle

MICROBIOME FRIENDLY

Cosmétique qui maintient une peau vivante

FRANÇAISE

Innovation et savoir faire 100% français

Nos promesses

Des soins cosmétiques à base d'actifs végétaux et probiotiques naturels qui préservent le microbiome de la peau

Adaptés aux peaux sensibles et fragiles

Sans ingrédients controversés ou d'origine animale

Formulés avec amour dans notre atelier à Paris

Préservons notre microbiome